Mobile Menu     MENU

Start Point

Start Point is an innovative pop rock duo based in Devon, comprising Nigel Smith and Andy Taylor.

Andy’s lyrics and musical ideas are complimented by Nigel’s vocals, instrumentation and arrangements into a mix of musical styles.

Their third album, Old and Wise is about to be released on CD and download; featuring ten tracks, this is their most electrifying album yet!

Listen to excerpts, download tracks, or order your own copy here.

Old and Wise